top of page
Dark Rocks

Audio Books

Available now

Narrated by the author.
Listen on your favorite platform today.

Nathan Jorgenson

Award winning author of Waiting For White Horses, The Mulligan, A Crooked Number, and Contrapasso.
Forest Lake
Subscribe to Nathan's mailing list

Thanks for subscribing!

Contact the author
bottom of page